Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status, 14th Installment Release Date,

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023 is a Central Government-funded Program managed by the Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare. Many farmers who have enlisted for this program are receiving the benefit of Rs 6,000 every year in 3 installments of $2,000 each. If you have also signed up for this program, you should visit and use your mobile number, registration number, or Aadhar card to check your PM Kisan Status 2023. On July 27, 2023, 8.5 crore beneficiaries would get the 14th installment of the PM-Kisan program from the central government.

PM Kisan Beneficiary Status

The government would deposit Rs. 2,000 into the bank accounts of the qualified recipients of the PM-Kisan’s 14th installment. Beneficiaries are chosen after an extensive process under PM-Kisan. The majority of program participants will be middle-class or low-income farmers who own farms. A valid Aadhaar card, ownership of up to two hectares of agricultural land, and compliance with certain exclusions such as income tax filers, active or retired government employees, and professionals such as those held by medical physicians and engineers, to qualify for these benefits. Farmers may easily check whether they are PM Kisan Beneficiary Status thanks to government facilitation.

SchemePM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2023
Authority,Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
BenefitRs 6,000/- Annual Assistance
Installments3 Installments of Rs 2000/- each
Next Installment27 July 2023 (expected)

If you are a farmer and meet the eligibility conditions, you can apply for PM-Kisan online or at your local Common Service Centre (CSC) by checking your PM-Kisan Beneficiary Status. According to the PM Kisan website, “eKYC is required for PM Kisan registered farmers.” The PMKISAN Portal provides access to OTP-based eKYC, whereas those interested in biometric eKYC need to visit a local CSC. Beneficiary Status Check 2023 Link

On July 27, 2023, the Beneficiaries who registered for the Scheme would get the PM Kisan 14th Installment in their bank accounts. This message is to let you know that the forthcoming installment of the scheme will be released by Prime Minister Sh Narendra Modi in the Nagaur District of Rajasthan. The installment will be received by each of the 9 crore eligible farmers in their separate bank accounts. Visit the official website at to quickly check the beneficiary status for 2023. The website’s straightforward layout allows you to look up your beneficiary status and obtain useful information on payments and installments simply by entering your Aadhaar number or PM-Kisan ID.

How to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary Status 2023?

  • Visit the official PM-KISAN website at
  • Click on “Beneficiary Status” or “Beneficiary List.”
  • Choose the verification method: Aadhaar Number, Account Number, or Mobile Number.
  • Enter the required details.
  • Click “Submit” or “Get Data.”
  • View your PM-KISAN status and payment details.

PM Kisan 14th Installment status 2023 by Aadhar number

  • Visit
  • Main menu “Farmers Corner”
  • Choose “Beneficiary Status”.
  • Enter your Aadhaar on the beneficiary status checking page.
  • The Aadhaar number field is below.
  • Enter the CAPTCHA characters on the screen.
  • Click “Get Data” to check your advantages.
  • The homepage shows your beneficiary status and the 2023 14th installment. Check unpaid installments.

PM Kisan 2023 Status by Mobile Number

  • Please be patient while loads completely before navigating the site.
  • Complete the remaining fields and click the Status Check link.
  • When you’re ready to see where your form stands, fill out the form below and hit “Submit.”
  • Verify your registration or beneficiary status on this page before requesting your payment.

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

  • On the Home page, click List and input Village Name, Block, etc.
  • If your name is on the Beneficiary List, your Scheme-linked bank account will receive 2,000.
  • All registered mobile numbers receive PM Kisan Installment 2023 messages.
  • Wait 48 hours and call the hotline to confirm your name on the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023.

PM Kisan KYC Status 2023

Access the PM-Kisan website at to find out your KYC status for 2023. Access the website’s KYC area after logging in with your credentials. You may check your KYC status there to see whether the KYC verification process was successful and will tell you if it was. To continue getting the advantages and support provided by the PM-Kisan plan, it is crucial to make sure your KYC is current.

To Know More: Dalen Terry, Derrick Jones Jr., Lonzo Ball, Nikola Vucevic